2005 California-Hawai'i



High School Age Surfers

(Alphabetical, by first name)

First Team Boys


First Team Girls

Andy Matsuyama   Alexis Scully
Blake Hubbell   Allegra Lattimer
Bryan Takahata   Coral Kemp
Jan Michael "Mic" Pineda   Dana Nelson
John Erickson   Natalie Peng
Kip Armstrong   Sydney Gitleson

Honorable Mention Boys


Honorable Mention Girls

Brandon Parole   Ally Berry
Dylan Miller   Ann Vu
Jake Pinkham   Chelsea Kemp
Joe Haldeman   Tess Crane
Tommy Battaile    

Congratulations to all from www.kaisports.org!   Copyright 2005 KAI~Sports.

Certificates and Patches are available.

Check our Awards section or click Order to go straight to the form.