2009 California-Hawai'i



High School Age Surfers

(Alphabetical, by first name)

First Team Boys


First Team Girls

Ben Diaz   Annie Phung
Cole Magro   Katlin Mackle
Danny Lorch   Makena Magro
Dylan Trumbull   Margaux Panizeau
Matthew Margot   Theresa Ackman
Mickey Mackle   Wendy Tang

Honorable Mention Boys


Honorable Mention Girls

Alex Fortis   Ariel Burns
Andrew Silvestri   Aro Han
Blake Grove   Brooke Allen
Ian Baugh   Connie Wu
Max Allen   Daisy Silver
Ray Sullivan   Meghan Decker
Robert Robinson   Sam Coch
Tyler Brown   Yero Han

Congratulations to all from www.kaisports.org!   Copyright 2009 KAI~Sports.

Certificates and Patches are available.

Check our Awards section or click Order to go straight to the form.